3rd Quarter Update 2012

At the beginning of 2012, I loosely picked a dividend income goal for 2012 of $1000.00. This seemed like a nice goal, because in 2011 I had received $169.90 in dividend income.

I am happy to report that I BLEW by that goal! Of course I have really cracked down on the savings and investing.  I’m really excited to share my dividend income for each quarter of this year (this can also be found on the header page of dividend income).

1st Quarter – $205.87

2nd Quarter -$680.47

3rd Quarter – $801.91

Year to date – $1688.25

Our last quarter will be the highest! I am excited when these quarterly income payments will soon be monthly income amounts. As I continue to invest and research and grow our portfolio, I know we can achieve this awesome goal.

2 responses to “3rd Quarter Update 2012

  1. Congrats on surpassing your goal with three months left to go!! It is nice watching these amounts grow over time eh???

    Wish you the best with your investing activity.

  2. Congratulations! You’re doing great.

Leave a Reply

